The jerseys of the six participating teams in Kannada Chalanachitra Cup (KCC) part 4 was unveiled on Sunday at Chinnaswamy Stadium. The jersey launch event was graced by the iconic presence of Shivaraj Kumar, Upendra, Sudeep, Ganesh and Dhananjay.

Kannada Chalanachitra Cup Season 4 is all set to begin from 23rd December and will culminate with the final showdown on December 25th, promising three days of thrilling cricketing action by celebrities.

Face of the Team:

  • Karunada Chakravarthy Shivaraj Kumar – Rashtrakuta Panthers
  • Real Star UpendraWodeyar Chargers
  • Kichcha SudeepHoysala Eagles
  • Gold star GaneshGanga Warriors
  • Duniya Vijay  – Vijayanagara Patriots
  • Daali DhananjayKadamba Lions




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here